Rev. Robert Hasley Jr.
Senior Pastor
214-291-8029
rhasley@standrewumc.org

Rev. Arthur Jones
Senior Associate Pastor
214-291-8011
ajones@standrewumc.org

Rev. Jennifer Powell
Associate Pastor
Congregational Care
214-291-8092
jpowell@standrewumc.org

Dr. Scott Engle
Teaching Pastor
214-291-8009
sengle@standrewumc.org

Rev. Kim Meyers
Associate Pastor
Family Ministries
214-291-8008
kmeyers@standrewumc.org

Rev. Allison Jean
Associate Pastor
Adult Ministries and Campus Pastor
214-291-8005
ajean@standrewumc.org

Rev. Jimmy Decker
Associate Pastor
Worship and Community Outreach
214-291-8007
jdecker@standrewumc.org

Congregational Care

Devin Dusek
Congregational Care Coordinator
214-291-8084
ddusek@standrewumc.org

Bill Brewer
Coordinator
Finance and Career Care
214-291-8082
bbrewer@standrewumc.org

Donna Fenwick
Administrative Assistant
214-291-8001
dfenwick@standrewumc.org

Connectional Ministry

Connie Robertson
Administrative Assistant
214-291-8004
crobertson@standrewumc.org

Beckye Brown
Adult Ministries Assistant
214-291-8075
bbrown@standrewumc.org

Creative and Communications

Len Wilson
Creative and Communications Director
214-291-8094
lwilson@standrewumc.org

Kyle Focht
Media Director
214-291-8017
kfocht@standrewumc.org

Diana McKnight
Senior Design and Communications Specialist
214-291-8076
dmcknight@standrewumc.org

Briana Williams
Graphic Designer
214-291-8086
bwilliams@standrewumc.org

Elizabeth Pulver
Creative Project Manager
epulver@standrewumc.org

Joaquin Aguilar
Media Associate
214-291-8013
jaguilar@standrewumc.org

Aimee Ballard
Media Associate
214-291-8036
aponce@standrewumc.org

Chris Derrett
Communications Associate
214-291-8077
cderrett@standrewumc.org

Christian Schlabs
Media Technician
cschlabs@standrewumc.org

Family Ministry

Alicia Erickson
Administrative Assistant
Family Ministries
214-291-8042
aerickson@standrewumc.org

Pride Mersbach
Director St. Andrew Preschool
214-291-8025
pmersbach@standrewumc.org

Rachel Kortum
Children's Ministry Director
rkortum@standrewumc.org

Defae Weaver
Nursery and Childcare Director
214-291-8024
dweaver@standrewumc.org

Susan Shipley
Nursery Coordinator

Christine Bergh
Elementary Program Coordinator
214-291-8072
cbergh@standrewumc.org

Wensdy Stucky
Elementary Volunteer Coordinator
214-291-8057
wstucky@standrewumc.org

Emily Butler
Elementary Large Group Coordinator
214-291-8095
ebutler@standrewumc.org

Michael Agnew
Student Ministry Director
214-291-8035
magnew@standrewumc.org

Holly Blais
Student Ministry Confirmation Coordinator
214-291-8088
hblais@standrewumc.org

Aaron Pew
Student Ministry Praise and Worship
214-291-8030
apew@standrewumc.org

Melissa Adams
Middle School Coordinator
214-291-8027
madams@standrewumc.org

Isaac Harris
Student Ministry Assistant
iharris@standrewumc.org

Heather Brown
Administrative Assistant
214-291-8034
hbrown@standrewumc.org

Missions

Candace Winslow
Executive Director
The Storehouse
214-291-8083
cwinslow@thestorehousecc.org

Jacqueline Devonport
Office Manager
214-291-8038
jdevonport@standrewumc.org

Terry Breedlove
COO/General Manager
Seven Loaves Food Pantry
214-291-8085
tbreedlove@thestorehousecc.org

Deborah Hill, M.Ed., NCC, LPC
Project Hope
The Storehouse
469-385-1824
dhill@thestorehousecc.org

Shirley Larson
Bookkeeper
469-385-1812
slarson@thestorehousecc.org

Ruby Gibke
Inventory/Logistics-Pantry
Coordinator
rgibke@thestorehousecc.org

Music and Worship

Taylor Davis
Director of Music and Worship Arts
214-291-8037
tdavis@standrewumc.org

Phillip Haworth
Associate Director of Music
Creative Director, Traditional
214-291-8002
phaworth@standrewumc.org

Dr. Jonathan Gregoire
Associate Director of Music
Organist, Traditional
214-291-8026
jgregoire@standrewumc.org

James O'Rear
Worship Production Assistant
jorear@standrewumc.org

Josh Miller
Contemporary Worship Curator
214-291-8019
jmiller@standrewumc.org

Krista Miller
Contemporary Worship Assistant
kmiller@standrewumc.org

Sarah Brammer
Music Associate
214-291-8051
sbrammer@standrewumc.org

Elizabeth Stevens
Music Associate

Janie Morse
Executive Assistant
214-291-8029
jmorse@standrewumc.org

Ryan Mansfield
Music and Worship Assistant
214-291-8016
rmansfield@standrewumc.org

Jessica Roberson
Administrative Assistant
214-291-8040
jroberson@standrewumc.org

Operations

Forrest Pool
Chief Operating Officer
214-291-8029
fpool@standrewumc.org

Traci Hughes
Business Administrator
214-291-8012
thughes@standrewumc.org

John Sharpe
Facilities Manager
214-291-8022
jsharpe@standrewumc.org

Angela Stange
Finance Manager
214-291-8014
astange@standrewumc.org

Dayna Roberts
Finance Assistant
214-291-8010
droberts@standrewumc.org

Kathy Russell
Finance Assistant
214-291-8015
krussell@standrewumc.org

Kay Myers
Coordinator
Facilities
469-385-1811
kmyers@standrewumc.org

Mike Algermissen
Facilities
214-291-8096
malgermissen@standrewumc.org

Welcome Ministries

Kay Richardson
Director
Welcome Ministries and Generosity
214-291-8093
krichardson@standrewumc.org

Stacey Jacobs
Inviting Ministries Assistant
214-291-8021
sjacobs@standrewumc.org

Jessica Lowe
Hospitality & Volunteer Coordinator
jlowe@standrewumc.org

Gina Lopez
Receptionist
glopez@standrewumc.org

Marlene Aldridge
Receptionist
maldridge@standrewumc.org