Pastors

Rev. Robert Hasley Jr.
Founding Pastor
214-291-8029
rhasley@standrewumc.org

Rev. Arthur Jones
Senior Pastor
214-291-8018
ajones@standrewumc.org

Rev. Jennifer Powell
Pastor of Congregational Care and Executive Director of Four Corners
Congregational Care
214-291-8092
jpowell@standrewumc.org

Dr. Scott Engle
Senior Teaching Pastor
Adult Ministry
214-291-8009
sengle@standrewumc.org

Rev. Kim Meyers
Associate Pastor of Worship and Community Outreach
Worship
214-291-8008
kmeyers@standrewumc.org

Rev. Jimmy Decker
Associate Pastor of Connectional Ministry & Campus Pastor
214-291-8007
jdecker@standrewumc.org

Congregational Care

Bill Brewer
Career Care
214-291-8082
bbrewer@standrewumc.org

Holly Coleman
Administrative Assistant
214-291-8011
hcoleman@standrewumc.org

Rev. Jennifer Powell
Pastor of Congregational Care and Executive Director of Four Corners
214-291-8092
jpowell@standrewumc.org

Defae Weaver
Congregational Care Manager
214-291-8084
dweaver@standrewumc.org

Adult Ministries

Beckye Brown
Adult Ministry Assistant
214-291-8075
bbrown@standrewumc.org

Rev. Jimmy Decker
Associate Pastor of Connectional Ministry & Campus Pastor
214-291-8007
jdecker@standrewumc.org

Dr. Scott Engle
Teaching Pastor
214-291-8009
sengle@standrewumc.org

Lauren Gerlach
Associate Teaching Pastor
214-291-8006
lgerlach@standrewumc.org

Connie Robertson
Administrative Assistant
214-291-8004
crobertson@standrewumc.org

Beacon of Light

Doug Reed
Executive Director
469-385-1828
dreed@standrewumc.org

Shawna Lewis
Program Manager
469-385-1827
slewis@standrewumc.org

Family Ministry

Melissa Adams
Middle School Coordinator
Student Ministry
214-291-8027
madams@standrewumc.org

Michael Agnew
Director of Student Ministry
214-291-8035
magnew@standrewumc.org

David Anderson
Children's Ministry Assistant
danderson@standrewumc.org

Stephanie Campoverde
PreTeen Program Minister
Children's Ministry
214-291-8036
scampoverde@standrewumc.org

Brian Drew
Family Ministry Outreach Coordinator
Student Ministry
469-693-3550
bdrew@standrewumc.org

Day'Quann Ervin
Student Ministry Outreach Coordinator
Student Ministry
405-800-6897
dervin@standrewumc.org

Leigh Isakson
Elementary Program Minister
Children's Ministry
214-291-8057
lisakson@standrewumc.org

Rachel Kortum
Director of Children's Ministry
214-291-8098
rkortum@standrewumc.org

Susan Shipley
Assistant Director of Children's Ministry, Early Childhood Minister
214-291-8024
sshipley@standrewumc.org

Generosity Ministry

Marlene Aldridge
Administrative Assistant
Generosity Ministry
214-291-8039
maldridge@standrewumc.org

Rev. Robert Hasley
Founding Pastor
214-291-8029
rhasley@standrewumc.org

Traci Hughes
Executive Director of Program Operations & CFO
214-291-8012
thughes@standrewumc.org

Rev. Arthur Jones
Senior Pastor
Worship
214-291-8018
ajones@standrewumc.org

Kay Richardson
Director of Generosity
214-291-8093
krichardson@standrewumc.org

Invite Resources

Tonnie Clack
Office Manager
214-291-8049
tclack@standrewumc.org

Avril Foote
Sales and Fulfillment Coordinator
afoote@inviteresources.com

Stephen Graham-Ching
Business Manager
sgrahamching@inviteresources.com

Gabrielle Kent
Inventory and Fulfillment Coordinator
214-291-8049
gkent@inviteresources.com

Josiah Simons
Marketing Specialist
jsimons@inviteresources.com

Dr. Len Wilson
Executive Director, Invite Resources
214-291-8094
lwilson@inviteresources.com

Missions and Outreach

Rev. Kim Meyers
Associate Pastor of Worship and Community Outreach
214-291-8008
kmeyers@standrewumc.org

Rev. Jennifer Powell, Executive Director
Four Corners Global Outreach
www.4cornersglobal.org
469-385-1818
jpowell@standrewumc.org

Candace Winslow, Executive Director
The Storehouse of Collin County
www.thestorehousecc.org
214-291-8083
cwinslow@thestorehousecc.org

Music and Worship

Sarah Brammer
Children's Music
214-291-8051
sbrammer@standrewumc.org

Austin Cope
Director of Contemporary Worship
acope@standrewumc.org

Taylor Davis
Traditional Worship Director
214-291-8037
tdavis@standrewumc.org

Alicia Erickson
Administrative Assistant
Worship
214-291-8042
aerickson@standrewumc.org

Joel Ferrell
Community Arts Engagement
Worship & Arts
jferrell@standrewumc.org

Megan Gackle
Music & Worship
214-291-8080
mgackle@standrewumc.org

Dr. Jonathan Gregoire
Organist, Director of The Arts Foundation
214-291-8026
jgregoire@standrewumc.org

Phillip Haworth
Music Ministry Associate
Worship
214-291-8002
phaworth@standrewumc.org

Rev. Kim Meyers
Associate Pastor of Worship
Worship
214-291-8008
kmeyers@standrewumc.org

Michael Soto
Organ Scholar
Music & Worship
msoto@standrewumc.org

Operations

Heather Brown
Finance Assistant and Database Administrator
214-291-8020
hbrown@standrewumc.org

Jennifer Ellis
Human Resources Generalist
214-291-8050
jellis@standrewumc.org

Traci Hughes
Executive Director of Program Operations & CFO
214-291-8012
thughes@standrewumc.org

Kay Hutchens
Executive Assistant
214-291-8029
khutchens@standrewumc.org

Lisken Kastalanych
Director of Communications
214-291-8031
lkastalanych@standrewumc.org

Julie McCall
Finance Assistant
214-291-8015
jmccall@standrewumc.org

Forrest Pool
Chief Strategy and Communications Officer
214-291-8046
fpool@standrewumc.org

Dayna Roberts
Finance Assistant
214-291-8010
droberts@standrewumc.org

Angela Stange
Business Administrator
214-291-8014
finance@standrewumc.org

Lauren Thomas
Associate Content Marketing Mgr
214-291-8083
lthomas@standrewumc.org

Preschool

Pride Mersbach
Preschool Director
214-291-8025
pmersbach@standrewumc.org

Chrissie Boyette
Administrative Assistant
214-291-8047
cboyette@standrewumc.org

Production and Facilities

Joaquin Aguilar
Video Manager
214-291-8013
jaguilar@standrewumc.org

Mike Algermissen
Building Operations Manager
214-291-8096
malgermissen@standrewumc.org

David Fleckenstein
Building Maintenance Technician
dfleckenstein@standrewumc.org

Kyle Focht
Director of Production and Facilities
214-291-8017
kfocht@standrewumc.org

John Laney
Technical Director
214-291-8077
jlaney@standrewumc.org

Diana McKnight
Senior Design & Communications Specialist
214-291-8076
dmcknight@standrewumc.org

Kay Myers
Events Coordinator and Scheduling
469-385-1811
kaymyers@standrewumc.org

Andrew Onorato
Web Developer and User Experience
aonorato@standrewumc.org

Jessica Roberson
Administrative Assistant, Production and Facilities
214-291-8040
jroberson@standrewumc.org

Christian Schlabs
Media Associate
cschlabs@standrewumc.org

John Sharpe
Facilities Manager
214-291-8022
jsharpe@standrewumc.org

Cassidy Wiedman
Videographer
cwiedman@standrewumc.org

The Arts Foundation of St. Andrew

Dr. Jonathan Gregoire
Executive Director
214-291-8026
jgregoire@standrewumc.org

Julie Highley
Executive Coordinator
arts@standrewumc.org

The Storehouse of Collin County

Jacqueline Devonport
Director of Volunteer Services
The Storehouse
214-291-8083
jdevonport@thestorehousecc.org

Ruby Gibke
Seven Loaves Coordinator
rgibke@thestorehousecc.org

John Horan
Director of Seven Loaves
The Storehouse
jhoran@thestorehousecc.org

Alison Jacob
Volunteer Services Coordinator
The Storehouse
ajacob@thestorehousecc.org

Shirley Larson
Bookkeeper
The Storehouse
469-385-1812
slarson@thestorehousecc.org

Jeff Morton
Director of Operations
The Storehouse
jmorton@thestorehousecc.org

Ben Skye
Director of Communications & Culture
The Storehouse
214-291-8078
bskye@thestorehousecc.org

Ligia Urrego
Director of Storehouse Academy
lurrego@thestorehousecc.org

Jackie Welchman
Director of Project Hope
469-596-9598
jwelchman@thestorehousecc.org

Candace Winslow
Executive Director
The Storehouse
214-291-8083
cwinslow@thestorehousecc.org

Welcome Ministry

Cynthia Beets
Inviting and Involving Assistant
Events and Welcome Ministry
214-291-8021
cbeets@standrewumc.org

Christine Bergh
Events Coordinator
Events and Welcome Ministry
214-291-8072
cbergh@standrewumc.org

Olivia Salinas
Events Coordinator
Events and Welcome Ministry
214-291-8073
osalinas@standrewumc.org

Melynda Swann
Welcome Ministries Assistant
Welcome Ministry
mswann@standrewumc.org

Jordan Wonsmos
Director of Events and Welcome Ministry
214-291-8054
jwonsmos@standrewumc.org